How to not piss off a book blogger when requesting a review

Time… ours, that of reviewers and readers is important. It and a love of books is what helpsp us become a community. Respect and “thank you” also helps. The interview of Julie Valerie by Cinthia Ritchie is worth reading for both new and established authors.

—–

When my book Dolls Behaving Badly published a few years ago, I was a first-time author. I was so naive! I knew nothing about promotion or blogging or the importance of reviews. I assumed that the p…

Source: How to not piss off a book blogger when requesting a review

One thought on “How to not piss off a book blogger when requesting a review

  1. Helen, thank you so very much for reblogging the conversation Cinthia Ritchie and I had about book blogging and best practices for requesting book reviews. I’m so flattered that you decided to reblog our content here on your website. Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

